To top icon

Reviews of M4VGear DRM Media Converter

MakeUseOf logo
Starts review Starts review Starts review alt="Starts alt="Starts

by editor of MakeUseOf 2019-04-23

If you need to remove DRM from your iTunes movies and TV shows, M4VGear gets the job done. It processes the conversions quickly, and it doesn't diminish the quality of the video.

Softpedia logo
Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by editor of Softpedia 2019-2-24

M4VGear is a user-friendly and reliable piece of software developed to provide you with the ability of removing the DRM protection from your favorite movies and videos that you purchased.

software informer
Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by editor of Software Informer 2018-12-20

M4VGear proves to be a reliable solution when it comes to removing DRM protection from your M4V files. The app is very simple to handle, offers quality results.

Techie News logo
Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

User from Techie News 2018-11-22

Although there are many DRM removal softwares available, we have come across M4VGear DRM Media Converter, which seems to be offering everything that one would need for iTunes DRM removal.

The Go Android logo
Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

User from Go Android 2018-10-18

M4VGear is the fastest DRM (Digital Rights Management) remover tool present on the web. It can process and remove DRM at 20X fast speed. It gives you a lot of features along with the simple User interface with ease of use.

Web info logo
Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by editor of Web Info 2018-8-24

If you are finding a DRM remover for your iTunes videos, M4Vgear will be the best one to meet your needs. With its powerful function and simple interface, you will have a great experience over removing DRM from.


review title Customers Reviews

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Taylor Roman

2019-04-01

Meet M4VGear, a popular DRM removing software. Using this you can easily remove DRM protection from Apple iTunes videos and bypass all restrictions. M4VGear can decrypt DRM protection from iTunes M4V videos and convert it to unprotected MP4 format.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Zico

2019-03-21

M4VGear simply gets around these issues by converting iTunes-downloaded M4V to unprotected mp4 files, which you can watch on any of your non-Apple devices (Samsung Galaxy Note 9, Kindle Fire, etc).

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Asif Zubairy

2019-02-20

Again, absolutely excellent customer service from you - something you rarely find with email support in this day and age. Lightning fast response and very clear and helpful.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Jack Smith

2019-02-01

he uses for this tool can include personal use to remove the crippling limitations imposed by Apple, eg being able to play videos that you purchase from itunes on a samsung device. DRM has previously been found to be overreaching.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Dereck

2019-01-25

Just left a 5 Star review on cnet. Couldn't believe how easy it was to use and how quickly it processed the video. The final quality was perfect!

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Marc

2019-01-02

I tried your demo and it looks great! I've been debating going iTunes only for my future movie & TV purchases and m4vgear pretty much pushes me in that direction.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Luke

2018-12-24

Your application has great potential and is exactly what I am looking for!

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Gianfranco

2018-11-26

WOW this is fast! I like this one better than others. And the movies works at my phone too!

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Bernadette

2018-11-10

You interface is great. I am impressed with ease of use. Kudos on that.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Henrik

2018-10-20

Very good app (fast!), and just what I'm looking for. A central feature for me is support for CC Closed Caption.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Vickie Clancy

2018-10-10

That worked great. Thank you very much for all your help. It's great when you get a product with actual support. I will definitely recommend this product to friends.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Ashly Bryson

2018-09-28

I wanted M4VGear so I can convert files from my iTunes account into videos I can watch on my Android devices. It works as what I want.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Dave Jenner

2018-08-21

Thank you. I have been using the mac version for a few years now never and issue as you update and solve the problems quickly, thank you!

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Caldas Campos

2018-07-19

I've just downloaded the trial version of your software and I am very excited with the possibility of watching the videos from iTunes on my Gear VR.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Mike

2018-07-07

I used the "Free Version" and it really works fantastic!; So good that I purchased the "PRO" version.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Semo

2018-06-22

I love this new update!!!!! It supports keeping movie 5.1 audio track after conversion, this is the feature I am dying for!!!

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Selina

2018-06-16

The program directly removes the DRM and exports the .m4v files without protections at an amazing speed. A 2-hour 1080P HD movie can be finished in 10 minutes!

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Alimly

2018-06-01

Again, absolutely excellent customer service from you - something you rarely find with email support in this day and age. Lightning fast response and very clear and helpful.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Stefen

2018-05-31

Your application has great potential and is exactly what I am looking for!

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Dicken

2018-05-28

I tried your demo and it looks great! I've been debating going iTunes only for my future movie & TV purchases and m4vgear pretty much pushes me in that direction.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by mateuseletrico

2018-05-19

Thank you so much for such good software, I'm so thankful to have found it.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Niclod

2018-04-30

Although there are many DRM removal softwares available, we have come across M4VGear DRM Media Converter, which seems to be offering everything that one would need for iTunes DRM removal.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Jennny

2018-04-25

M4VGear software to remove DRM (Digital Rights Management) protection with 100% loss-less quality and then without wasting your enough time you can play iTunes files like TV shows, movies & music videos on non-apple devices.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Tommy

2018-04-04

Among all other DRM media converters, the M4VGear DRM media converter comes out on top for a number of reasons. First, as previously mentioned, it targets a larger number or users by offering versions.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by editor of CloudBT

2018-01-05

If you are finding a DRM remover for your iTunes videos, M4Vgear will be the best one to meet your needs. With its powerful function and simple interface.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

Arthur Greenwood

2018-01-03

M4VGear is the fastest DRM (Digital Rights Management) remover tool present on the web. It can process and remove DRM at 20X fast speed. It gives you a lot of features along with the simple User interface with ease of use.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Lauren Phillips

2017-12-24

M4Vgear has attained itself quite a name for itself for removing DRM (Digital Rights Management) to convert iTunes M4V video, TV shows, etc. into DRM free format with perfect output quality.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Yasmine Rifai

2017-11-12

M4VGear is the best and most powerful DRM Remover I have ever found. It meets all my needs in removing DRM from iTunes videos.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Vincent Freeworm

2017-11-10

It could be easily noted that the file emerging as a DRM-free MP4 from M4VGear conversion is almost as good as the original file from iTunes.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Cnet user

2017-10-26

M4VGear DRM Media Converter is an awesome tool available for Windows and Mac operating system which lets you to easily and quickly convert DRM-Protected iTunes Movies To DRM-Free MP4.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Download user

2017-09-18

M4VGear DRM Media Converter is a robust software priced at $44.95 and many users have already relied on it. What're you waiting for? Grab this lossless converter and enjoy seeing your favorite iTunes movies on any gadget with your family and friends.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Informer user

2017-08-31

From there, it's ridiculously easy to strip the DRM out of whatever video files you've downloaded from iTunes. That includes rentals, too.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Ty Estus

2017-07-20

M4VGear is an innovative DRM media converter that uses a good DRM decrypting technique. This makes M4VGear the fastest DRM remover of the world.